Welcome from the chairs
Other conference contribution, 2019


Eva Darulova

Max Planck Society

Kei Davis

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Jeremy Gibbons

University of Oxford

Mary Hall

University of Utah

Fritz Henglein

University of Copenhagen

Gabriele Keller

Utrecht University

Kiminori Matsuzaki

Kochi University of Technology

Mary Sheeran

Chalmers, Computer Science and Engineering (Chalmers), Functional Programming

Dominic Steinitz

Tweag I/O

8th ACM SIGPLAN International Workshop on Functional High-Performance and Numerical Computing, FHPNC 2019, co-located with ICFP 2019
Berlin, Germany,

Subject Categories

Other Computer and Information Science

More information

Latest update